For admissions inquiries call: (334) 277-6566 ext: 210| info@maconeast.net

Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Glynn Lott
Headmaster

Years Teaching: 26

Years at School: 22

Additional Responsibilities:
Head Coach – Varsity Football, Girls Basketball, & Softball

Colleges / Universities Attended:
Alabama State University

Degree(s) Held:
Bachelor of Science – Elementary Education

Email: coachlott@maconeast.net

Phone: (334) 277-6566 ext. 201

Don Oswald
Academic Dean

Years Teaching: 47

Years at School: 6

Additional Responsibilities:
Former AISA Executive Director, Former Public and Private School Principal

Colleges / Universities Attended:
University of Alabama, Auburn University Montgomery

Degree(s) Held:
Bachelor of Science – Secondary Education, Masters in Secondary History Education, Ed.S. Administration

Email: doswald@maconeast.net

Phone: (334) 277-6566 ext. 205

Kelley Newell
College & Career Counselor

Years Teaching: 9

Years at School: 4

Colleges / Universities Attended:
Auburn University

Degree(s) Held:
Bachelor of Science – Political Science with a Minor in Human Development Family Studies and History, Masters of Education- Administration of Higher Education with a Minor in Sports Management Administration

Email: knewell@maconeast.net

Phone: (334) 277-6566 ext. 202

Ellen McCormick
Finance Director

Years Teaching:

Years at School: 18

Colleges / Universities Attended:
Auburn University & Auburn University Montgomery

Degree(s) Held:
Bachelor of Science – Business Administration, Master of Business Administration

Email: emccormick@maconeast.net

Phone: (334) 277-6566 ext. 204

Jill Wyrosdick
Media Director

Years at School: 5

Additional Responsibilities:
Web Administrator

Colleges / Universities Attended:
Auburn University Montgomery

Degree(s) Held:
Bachelor of Science – Business Administration / Marketing

Email: jwyrosdick@maconeast.net

Phone: (334) 277-6566 ext. 218

Jill Taylor
Admissions Director

Years at School: 11

Email: jtaylor@maconeast.net

Phone: (334) 277-6566 ext. 210

Marcie Dykes
Administrative Assistant

Years at School: 11

Additional Responsibilities:
SGA Sponsor, Senior Class Sponsor

Email: mdykes@maconeast.net

Phone: (334) 277-6566 ext. 200

Elizabeth Tompkins
Lower School Secretary

Years Teaching: 4

Years at School: 11

Additional Responsibilities:
PTO Board, Substitute Teacher

Colleges / Universities Attended:
Auburn University Montgomery

Degree(s) Held:
Bachelor of Science – Early Childhood Education

Email: etompkins@maconeast.net

Phone: (334) 277-6566 ext. 211

Vicki Kyser
Lunchroom Manager

Years at School: 21

Email: vkyser@maconeast.net

Phone: (334) 277-6566 ext. 214

 

2017-08-23T17:03:14+00:00